New members of Advisory Committee on Business Appointments appointed

, , Leave a comment

The Cabinet Office has announced today that the Prime Minister has appointed Isabel Doverty, Sarah de Gay and Andrew Cumpsty as Members of the Advisory Committee on Business Appointments, with effect from 1 January 2021.

Additional information about the Committee and its work is available on its website.

The membership of the Committee with effect from 1 January 2021 is:

  • Lord Pickles (Chair)
  • Jonathan Baume
  • Andrew Cumpsty
  • Isabel Doverty
  • Sarah de Gay
  • Dr. Susan Liautaud
  • Richard Thomas CBE
  • Mike Weir
  • Lord Larry Whitty

Revision History:


Leave a Reply