DBS Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2018

, , Leave a comment

placeholder

Our online services can be accessed as normal during Christmas and New Year, but our call centre will be closed at certain times.

We will operate a normal service until Sunday 23 December.

DBS call centre: 03000 200 190

Date Opening hours
Monday 24 December 08:00 – 15:00
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 08:00 – 18:00
Friday 28 December 08:00 – 18:00
Saturday 29 December 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December 08:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 08:00 – 18:00

Published 20 December 2018

Revision History:

 

Leave a Reply