Parole Board Christmas Opening Times 2018-19

, , Comments Off on Parole Board Christmas Opening Times 2018-19

Parole Board

Opening hours 24 December 2018 – 5 January 2019

Date Opening Hours
Monday 24 December 09.00 – 14.00
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 28 December 09.00 – 17.00
Monday 31 December 09.00 – 14.00
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 3 January 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 4 January 09.00 – 17.00

If you cannot get through to the person you want to speak to, please call our general enquiries number on: 020 3880 0885

Published 21 December 2018

Rate this post

Revision History: